Little update

Hello all

Just a little update for me.

As most of you know I have been trying to lose weight for about a year now and it has been an up hill battle.  Up 2 pounds, down 3 pounds, stay the same and then up 1, down 3, etc.   It has been a huge struggle for me, as I can’t really exercise because of my back.  I have to rely on my diet or lack there of to keep the weight off.

BUT

As of Tuesday I have now lost 30 lbs! 

YES!!!

I have more to go but I am proud of myself for taking 30 off and keeping it off.  But let me tell ya keeping it off is hard hard work!! 

So pray for me as I continue this battle of the bulge.

2 Responses

  1. one word…

    …WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!

  2. Hope you will continue

    link this goal to your children (if you have) say : i have to do this to make my life easier and my children happy bc i will be fine and i can take care of them well >>

Leave a Reply

