Weather

Can anyone explain to me how we can go from snow             

    to 20 degrees                                                                                                                          

to snow again in the matter of  a week and half????


This I would love to know.  At least that’s what the weather man is calling for as of last night on TV. By next Wednesday it says a chance of snow. ????             What???? 
Are we or are we not in spring now?        

I need my gardens,           I need sunshine,            I need warmth,

 

 

I need bare feet, barefeet

the beach, india_beach_kovalam                                                                                       

 

             the grass, grass

                                    the parks

 

ching-park1

 

 

 

And did I mention I need sunshine???

And then people wonder “how did I get sick?”

Leave a Reply

