I DID IT!!!

WELL MY FRIENDS…….weight_loss_big

I DID IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 

I DID IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I DID IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

YEAH ME !!!!!!!!!!!!!

25 1/2 LBS GONE FROM THESE HIPS,

GONE  I TELL YA….. GONE!!!!

DID I SAY GONE????? 

I MEAN GONE,    GONE,    BYE,    BYE,     SEE YA LATER!!!

YAHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!

Ok so I think you get the picture that I’m just a little happy about this today.   hehehe

Now lets get through Easter and my son’s birthday and we will be great!

3 Responses

  1. Bye Bye baby!…. Congrats!

  2. I lost a hundred and thirty pounds once. I divorced your Mom.
    BE HAPPY
    LOVE
    D.O.D.

Leave a Reply

